Intuitive Awareness Classes

This is a great safe space to spread your wings and connect to your spiritual purpose in life. Shaz Butterfly will guide you through each step making learning fun.


Level 1

A 10 week course where you will learn to awaken your own natural abilities and learn to trust them. Each week you will learn a new modality, including:

  • Chakras
  • Pendulums
  • Auras
  • Angel intuition
  • Psychometry
  • Shamanic journey
  • Colour therapy
  • Crystals
  • and many more

Level 2

A continuation of level one modalities, incorporating much more hands on healing. You will learn about:

  • Reiki
  • Spiritual healing
  • Re-connective healing
  • and more

Previous levels must be completed before proceeding.


Breakdown of the course structure is here